Team

Hello! Get to know our international team better – it's worth it, real unique individuals and professionals in their specialist field.

Christian Thaller

Trail specialist
info@helloallegra.com

Daniel Lanz

Trail specialist
info@helloallegra.com

Rich Shaggy Kid

Trail specialist
info@helloallegra.com

Gerry Cusini

Trail specialist
info@helloallegra.com

Craig Bricker

Trail specialist
info@helloallegra.com

Chris Bernhardt

Project management planning & trail construction
info@helloallegra.com

Nicolas Metthez

Sales Manager CH
nicolas.metthez@helloallegra.com

Markus Geiger

Directors
markus@helloallegra.com

Joel Dunkl

Trail specialist
joel@helloallegra.com

Aapo Lappalainen

Tourism Consultant
aapo@helloallegra.com

Heikki Stoeckel

Trail specialist
heikki@helloallegra.com

Akira Harada

Trail specialist
japan@helloallegra.com

Adele Thöni

Accounting & Logistics
adele@helloallegra.com

Vanessa Gorgal

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
vanesa@helloallegra.com

Timo Veijalainen

Trail specialist
timo@helloallegra.com

Tereza Studenska

Purchasing Assistant
tereza.studenska@helloallegra.com

Taro Urukami

Trail specialist
taro@helloallegra.com

René Sendlhofer-Schag

Project management
Tourism & Mobility
rene@helloallegra.com

Ornella Guidon

Administration, HR, Finance
ornella@helloallegra.com

Mikko Saarinen

Managing Director, Owner Nordics
mikko@helloallegra.com

Mike Maurer

Managing Director, Owner Movement
mike.maurer@helloallegra.com

Matti Koistinen

Sales Manager
matti@helloallegra.com

Marika Luukkanen

Marketing & Communication
marika@helloallegra.com

Marc Wyckmans

Country Manager Allegra Asia
marc@helloallegra.com

Lukas Häusler

Project management planning & trail construction, owner
lukas@helloallegra.com

Luca Schneider

Project management planning & trail construction
luca@helloallegra.com

Kevin Suhr

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
kevin@helloallegra.com

Mareike Raab

Marketing & Communication
mareike.raab@helloallegra.com

Flurina Nidecker

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
flurina@helloallegra.com

Dominik Bösch

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
dominik@helloallegra.com

Colin Leutenegger

Project management planning & trail construction
colin@helloallegra.com

Claude Balsiger

owner
claude@helloallegra.com

Christian Posch

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
christian@helloallegra.com

Benjamin Trotter

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
benjamin@helloallegra.com

Anne Kaakkuriniemi

Project Management Tourism
anne@helloallegra.com

Darco Cazin

Founder
darco@helloallegra.com

Ready for your next one
Allegra level?