Movement

Nicolas Metthez

Sales Manager CH
nicolas.metthez@helloallegra.com

Adele Thöni

Accounting & Logistics
adele@helloallegra.com

Tereza Studenska

Purchasing Assistant
tereza.studenska@helloallegra.com

Mike Maurer

Managing Director, Owner Movement
mike.maurer@helloallegra.com

Matti Koistinen

Sales Manager
matti@helloallegra.com

Mareike Raab

Marketing & Communication
mareike.raab@helloallegra.com

Ready for your next one
Allegra level?