Nordic

Aapo Lappalainen

Tourism Consultant
aapo@helloallegra.com

Heikki Stoeckel

Trail specialist
heikki@helloallegra.com

Timo Veijalainen

Trail specialist
timo@helloallegra.com

Mikko Saarinen

Managing Director, Owner Nordics
mikko@helloallegra.com

Matti Koistinen

Sales Manager
matti@helloallegra.com

Marika Luukkanen

Marketing & Communication
marika@helloallegra.com

Claude Balsiger

owner
claude@helloallegra.com

Anne Kaakkuriniemi

Project Management Tourism
anne@helloallegra.com

Ready for your next one
Allegra level?