Nordics

Heikki Stöckel

Trailspezialist
heikki@helloallegra.com

Timo Veijalainen

Trailspezialist
timo@helloallegra.com

Mikko Saarinen

Geschäftsführer, Inhaber Nordics
mikko@helloallegra.com

Matti Koistinen

Sales Manager
matti@helloallegra.com

Marika Luukkanen

Marketing & Kommunikation
marika@helloallegra.com

Claude Balsiger

Inhaber
claude@helloallegra.com

Anne Kaakkuriniemi

Projektleitung Tourismus
anne@helloallegra.com

Bereit für deine nächste
Allegra Stufe?