Movement

Nicolas Metthez

Sales Manager CH
nicolas.metthez@helloallegra.com

Adele Thöni

Buchhaltung & Logistik
adele@helloallegra.com

Tereza Studenska

Purchasing Assistant
tereza.studenska@helloallegra.com

Mike Maurer

Geschäftsführer, Inhaber Movement
mike.maurer@helloallegra.com

Matti Koistinen

Sales Manager
matti@helloallegra.com

Mareike Raab

Marketing & Kommunikation
mareike.raab@helloallegra.com

Bereit für deine nächste
Allegra Stufe?