Mareike Raab

Marketing & Communication
mareike.raab@helloallegra.com

Hello MAREIKE 

Who am I and why ALLEGRA?

Left and right only VINEYARDS. Nothing but vineyards! I have never been very fond of the Rheingau Riesling – what else can I do but pack my bags in my home in Hesse and take a little detour via Down Under to the Alps to pull? Skiing, Mountain biking, hiking, (hops). Mountain people with headbands and functional underwear, the daily Bergfex weather check in winter, then the longed-for Bike park Openings in summer, Flow Trails through the autumn leaves. From tourism management-Study in the Allgäu many years ago, I finally ended up working in MARKETING. I can really live out my creativity with graphics, web design, texts, social media, photos. And then came ALLEGRA. I am pretty sure that you can only work and promote a product and a company enthusiastically if there is 100% passion behind it. At some point I also discovered my love for urban areas discovered: There is PUMP TRACKS! And they turn a boring area in the city center into the ultimate Bike playground with addictive qualities. For me it is still ideal today to improve my skateboarding or BMX skills. To train for the "real" mountains. To meet people. To clear my head. To work on my fitness, which is slowly getting better alongside my Swiss and Austrian colleagues. Oh yes, and of course there is the dog, who definitely cannot be left unmentioned. Let's go skating together and I'll tell you more!

My favorite product at ALLEGRA? 

The Modular Pump Track! I mean, how many products can you get out of an idea? It feels like we are still at the beginning here, I dream of a pump track on the AIDA, a Speedring on skyscraper roofs in Dubai and last but not least a small concrete pump track in my village here in the Allgäu – right on my doorstep. 

What do I most like to talk to you about? 

Do you have a cool cooperation idea? Do you want to publish an article about or with us? Do you need the rendering of Module T3 with weight and dimensions? Did you land on a 404 Oooops page? Do you want your pump track to be pink? I look forward to hearing from you! 

AreaMarketing & Communication
TeamAllegra Movement GmbH
SpecialtyModular Pumptrack & VELOPARK
LanguagesGerman English French
HomebaseBayern Germany

more ALLEGRA Team Members

Mareike Raab

Marketing & Kommunikation
mareike.raab@helloallegra.com

Hello MAREIKE 

Wer bin ich und warum ALLEGRA?

Links und rechts nur WEINBERGE. Nichts als Weinberge! Dem Rheingauer Riesling konnte ich nie viel abgewinnen – was bleibt mir anderes übrig, als in meiner Heimat in Hessen die Koffer zu packen und über einen kleinen Umweg über Down Under in die Alpen zu ziehen? Skifahren, Mountainbiken, Wandern, (Hopfen). Bergmenschen mit Stirnbändern und Funktionsunterwäsche, der tägliche Bergfex-Wetter Check im Winter, dann die ersehnten Bikepark Openings im Sommer, Flow Trails durch das Herbstlaub. Vom Tourismusmanagement-Studium im Allgäu vor vielen Jahren lande ich schließlich beruflich im MARKETING. Kann meine Kreativität bei Grafiken, Webdesign, Texten, Social Media, Fotos so richtig ausleben. Und dann kam ALLEGRA. Ich bin mir ziemlich sicher, dass man nur begeistert für ein Produkt und ein Unternehmen arbeiten und werben kann, wenn da 100%ige Leidenschaft dahintersteckt. Irgendwann habe ich auch meine Liebe zu urbanen Gegenden entdeckt: Da gibt es PUMPTRACKS! Und die machen aus einer langweiligen Fläche in der Innenstadt den ultimativen Bike-Spielplatz mit Suchtcharakter. Für mich auch heute noch ideal, um mich auf dem Skateboard oder BMX zu verbessern. Um zu trainieren für die „echten“ Berge. Um Menschen zu treffen. Um den Kopf frei zu bekommen. Um an der Kondition zu arbeiten, die neben meinen Schweizer und Österreicher Kollegen so langsam etwas besser wird. Ach ja, und den Hund gibt’s natürlich auch noch, der auf gar keinen Fall unerwähnt bleiben. Lasst uns doch mal zusammen rollen gehen und ich erzähl› dir mehr!

Mein Lieblingsprodukt bei ALLEGRA? 

Der Modular Pumptrack! Ich meine, wie viele Produkte, kann man aus einer Idee herausholen? Gefühlt sind wir hier noch am Anfang, ich träume von einem Pumptrack auf der AIDA, einem Speedring auf Hochhausdächern in Dubai und nicht zuletzt einem kleinen Betonpumptrack in meinem Dorf hier im Allgäu – direkt vor der Haustür. 

Worüber ich mich am liebsten mit dir austausche? 

Du hast eine coole Kooperationsidee? Du willst einen Artikel über oder mit uns herausbringen? Du brauchst das Rendering von Modul T3 mit Gewichtangaben und Maßen? Du bist auf einer 404 Oooops Seite gelandet? Dein Pumptrack soll pink sein? Ich freu mich von dir zu hören! 

BereichMarketing & Communication
TeamAllegra Movement GmbH
SpezialgebietModular Pumptrack & VELOPARK
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch
HomebaseBayern, Deutschland

more OF ALLEGRA

Nicolas Metthez

Sales Manager CH
nicolas.metthez@helloallegra.com

Adele Thöni

Buchhaltung & Logistik
adele@helloallegra.com

Tereza Studenska

Purchasing Assistant
tereza.studenska@helloallegra.com

Mike Maurer

Geschäftsführer, Inhaber Movement
mike.maurer@helloallegra.com

Matti Koistinen

Sales Manager
matti@helloallegra.com