Switzerland

Christian Thaller

Trail specialist
info@helloallegra.com

Daniel Lanz

Trail specialist
info@helloallegra.com

Joel Dunkl

Trail specialist
joel@helloallegra.com

Vanessa Gorgal

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
vanesa@helloallegra.com

Ornella Guidon

Administration, HR, Finance
ornella@helloallegra.com

Lukas Häusler

Project management planning & trail construction, owner
lukas@helloallegra.com

Kevin Suhr

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
kevin@helloallegra.com

Flurina Nidecker

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
flurina@helloallegra.com

Colin Leutenegger

Project management planning & trail construction
colin@helloallegra.com

Claude Balsiger

owner
claude@helloallegra.com

Benjamin Trotter

Project Management Tourism & Mobility
benjamin@helloallegra.com

Darco Cazin

Founder
darco@helloallegra.com

Ready for your next one
Allegra level?