Directors

Markus Geiger

Directors
markus@helloallegra.com

Mikko Saarinen

Managing Director, Owner Nordics
mikko@helloallegra.com

Mike Maurer

Managing Director, Owner Movement
mike.maurer@helloallegra.com

Lukas Häusler

Project management planning & trail construction, owner
lukas@helloallegra.com

Claude Balsiger

owner
claude@helloallegra.com

Darco Cazin

Founder
darco@helloallegra.com

Ready for your next one
Allegra level?